Name Recognition

I have been blogging for about the last 9 years under the Skiptrace Consultants Blog and have developed a great many followers and readers. Sometimes I get emails and actual phone calls (YES THE INSTRUMENT WE USED TO TALK ON) from people wanting to know when I am going to come out with another blog.

I have been diligently working on the new I.R.A Blog.  I.R.A. stands for International Recovery Associates, Inc.  No they are not a new company as they have been around since 1986. Yes, a full service collection agency and medical billing company that is around 33 years. Currently, they are expanding.

Space is being sought after in South Florida and that will open up some job opportunities for people to earn more money as well as to be treated with respect and dignity. Most people that are employed  with I.R.A. have been there for over 20 years.  Not a lot of turnover.

At this time I will ask you to check out the I.R.A. Blog at https://internationalrecoveryassociates.blogspot.com/ and please share it. It takes time to build up that name recognition, but that is where I am these days.  I am constantly networking on-line, in person and at numerous events.

If you would like to meet in person just reach out to me at 954-546-0665 or send an email to: stevetaylor@iraweb.com.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.