The Search is On

The search is on. I know that many of you out there have looked at my  LinkedIn profile

(http://www.linkedin.com/in/skiptraceconsultants/) not just once, but many times. I know that many of you have reviewed my resume located at http://sbtresume.weebly.com.  It is now possible for you to download a hard copy.

What I am seeking is a senior level management position preferably in the business development arena. I have built several collection organizations from the ground up. As you are aware I built this group for many years along with 10 other sub groups. If you are looking to build your company or your collection law firm and are prepared to invest the funds to do it, then I can and will help.  Please do not offer to pay straight commission. That means there is not investment on your part.

The right person is right here.  All you need to do is pick up the phone and call me at 954-290-6976. Send an email to staylor@skiptraceconsultants.com. 

As previously mentioned I am willing to relocate for the right opportunity.  It must be a salaried position with bonus opportunity.

Leave a Reply

