The New Position

In the last several months while working to build Skiptrace Consultants, Inc (http://www.skiptraceconsultants.com) I have also been seeking a new position.

Many of you know me by name and reputation as having built some of the most successful groups here on LinkedIn. Now it is time for me to put that to work.

One of my many strengths is business development. I know how to get past the gatekeeper and get to the decision maker. I have been doing that for many years.
I have also for many years been stubborn about the opportunity to relocate for the right opportunity. At this point after 35 years in South Florida, it is time to say enough. I am willing to relocate for the right opportunity.
Now that I have said that and am open to the relocation, perhaps you will now take a look at my resume and say that your company has the right position. My resume can be found online at http://sbtresume.weebly.com. If you would like a hard copy then please send me and email to staylor@skiptraceconsultants.com and put hard copy in the subject line.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

