Business Development

I get calls on a daily basis from people that want to know how to improve their business and how can I help them market their businesses. I have been working with a company and have also decided that video marketing is the way to go. .

I just produced this really great marketing video for my business. Here is the link for you to check out http://youtu.be/kJEfdzMo6Mw. I was able to strike up a great deal with the company producing them. It’s usually a cost of $995 for the marketing video. I was able to negotiate a group rate for all members of $595 each. If you would like to take advantage of this and would like one, the link is http://www.videodirect.tv/bookus. Just select the group you are in.

 

One thought on “Business Development

Leave a Reply

